Add:North Industrial Zone, Zhuzhuang Village, South 2nd Ring Road, Baoding City

                             
        Tel:86-0312-2150388
        Fax:86-0312-2150388

        Your present location:Home >> About Us

            Baoding Jiuwang Plastic Packing Co., Ltd. is a leading plastic packing producer in Nanshi District of Baoding City, adjacent to Jingshen Expressway in the east and 107 National Highway in the west, with an area of 30 mu, more than 700 employees and fixed assets of 10 million yuan.

            Over the years, we have developed new products constantly. Equipped with 100 flat knitting machines, 300 circular knitting machines, dozens of drawbenches and accessories, we make all types of fruit packing bags, vegetable packing bags, transparent woven bags and industrial packing bags which are favored by users.

            Our products are mainly sold to vegetable bases and vegetable wholesale markets, which are available not only in China, but also in Russia, South Korea, DPRK, Japan, the US, Saudi Arabia, etc.

            Our Concept: Attract You by Quality; Satisfy You by Efficiency; Win You by Price; Touch You by Service.

            Our Tenet: Keep innovating and developing; Meet customer demands.

地址:保定市南二环朱庄村北工业区
手机: 18730231666(唐景辉)

       13131215333(连运凯)

       13933050850(连运才)

全国免费电话:

400 6198 388

电 话:0312-2150388
传 真:0312-2152883

您现在的位置:首页 >> 公司介绍

       保定市久旺塑业包装有限公司创建于1994年.是专业生产塑料包装厂家,厂区位于河北省保定市南市区,东临 京深高速,西临107国道,我厂在发展中主要靠天时、地利、人和的优势,现占地30余亩, 职工700余人,固定资产1000万元.是同行业的龙头企业。
  我厂近几年不断创新.不断开发新产品,主要生产设备:平织机100台,圆织机 300台,拉丝机组及辅助设备数十台,主要生产各种水果包装袋,蔬菜包装袋,透明编 织袋及工业用包装袋,深受广大顾客喜爱。
  本厂产品销往全国各蔬菜基地及蔬菜批发市场,其产品远销俄、韩、朝、日 本、美国、沙特阿拉伯等国家。久旺产品成为客户心目中的品牌产品。
  我厂理念:从过硬的质量吸引人,以最快的速度满足人,以最低的价格取信人, 以更好的服务感动人。
  我厂宗旨:不断创新,不断开发.追求客户需求。